Hey there! My name is Pnina, and I'm a 49-year-old woman from Ashkelon, Israel. I'm a Capricorn, known for my ambition and practicality.

I'm here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site in search of a man between the ages of 49 and 60. My priorities are to establish a lasting relationship and potentially find someone to marry. Currently, I am divorced and have children who live independently.

Let me share some personal details about myself. I'm 5'2'' (158 cm) tall and weigh 104 lbs (47 kg). While I identify with Judaism, I'm not particularly religious. My ethnic background is a mix of different cultures, which makes me quite unique.

I adhere to some of the kosher laws, practicing partial observance. I'm fluent in Hebrew and Russian, and I'm open to the possibility of relocating to another country if the right opportunity arises.

In terms of my physique, I have a sporty build that I take pride in. I have beautiful chestnut hair and warm brown eyes that reflect my inner warmth. I hold a third-degree education and run my own business within the field of education.

Socioeconomically, I enjoy an above-average income. I currently rent an apartment and get around using public transportation. When it comes to smoking, I'm in the process of quitting. As for alcohol, I enjoy it in social settings or at parties.

Beyond my professional life, I have a range of interests and hobbies. I love engaging in physical activities and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. However, I also appreciate socializing, meeting new people, and enjoying a drink or two in the right company.

If you're a mature man who is looking for a committed and meaningful relationship, I'd love to connect with you. Let's see if we share a connection that can lead to something beautiful and lasting. Feel free to reach out, and let's embark on this exciting journey together!