I'm Dasha, 51 years old, from St. Petersburg, Russia. I'm excited to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, hoping to meet a wonderful man to share life's adventures with.

I'm looking for a man between 47 and 59 years old, and I'm open to various types of relationships, from friendship to long-term commitment and even starting a family together. As for my own family, I'm divorced, and I have children who live with me.

In terms of personal details, I stand at 5 feet 5 inches tall (166 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). My zodiac sign is Libra, and I consider myself ethnically European with no strong religious affiliations. While I don't strictly observe kashrut, I respect those who do.

I speak Russian and English fluently, and I'm open to relocating to another country if the right connection comes along. Physically, I would describe myself as having a sporty build with chestnut hair and beautiful brown eyes.

Education-wise, I hold a second degree, and I'm currently working in the field of transport and logistics. My socio-economic status is average, and I'm a moderate drinker, usually enjoying a drink in social settings or at parties. However, I don't smoke.

When it comes to my personality, I'm known for being kind, caring, and humorous. I enjoy traveling, going on walks, engaging in sports, and appreciating various forms of art.

In a partner, I value intelligence, kindness, sincerity, reliability, responsibility, and a great sense of humor. I believe that finding someone with these qualities will create a strong and fulfilling relationship.

If you think we could be a great match, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm excited to get to know you and see where this journey takes us!