Hey there! I'm Alla, a 40-year-old woman from Petah Tikva, Israel. It's wonderful to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, and I'm excited to introduce myself. By the way, I'm a Libra, if you're into astrology!

I'm looking to meet a great guy between the ages of 41 and 54. My top priorities when it comes to relationships are marriage and starting a family together. Just to let you know, I'm currently single and don't have children, but I would love to have them in the future.

Now, let's dive into some personal details. I'm 40 years young, standing at 5 feet 3 inches tall (161 cm) and weighing around 139 pounds (63 kg). I have a normal build and sport light brown hair and green eyes. In terms of my background, I identify with Orthodox Judaism. I'm fluent in Russian, Ukrainian, and Polish.

I'm open to the possibility of relocating to another country for the right person. Education-wise, I have completed college, and I currently work in the healthcare field. I have an average income and currently rent an apartment. When it comes to getting around, I have my own personal transportation.

I don't smoke, and I only enjoy alcohol in social settings or at parties. In my free time, I love spending time with reliable and strong families. It's important to me to find a partner who values the stability and strength of a committed relationship.

If you're looking for a trustworthy and loving partner who's ready to build a solid family foundation, I would be delighted to connect with you. Let's see where this journey takes us together!

Looking forward to getting to know you, Alla