Hey there, I'm Svetlana from Svetlograd, Russia!

I'm excited to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, hoping to find a special man who shares similar interests and values. I'm looking for a partner between the ages of 52 and 63, and I'm open to various types of connections – whether it's a virtual acquaintance, friendship, a romantic relationship, or something more long-term.

A little bit about me: I'm an independent and responsible Aquarius, standing at 5 feet 6 inches tall. In terms of appearance, I have a normal build, with lovely chestnut hair and captivating gray eyes.

Now, let's talk about what I'm really looking for in a partner. I value honesty and decency, and I hope to meet someone who is equally responsible and serious about finding a meaningful connection. It's essential for me to share a sense of trust and respect with my partner.

I'm a proud mother with children who have already set out on their own paths. My dedication to family is one of my greatest strengths, and I cherish the bonds we share.

When it comes to my interests and hobbies, I find joy in reading and knitting. There's something magical about getting lost in a good book, and creating beautiful pieces through knitting brings a sense of fulfillment.

Though I currently reside in Russia, I'm not opposed to the idea of relocating to another city if the right opportunity comes along. I believe that life is full of possibilities and adventures, and it's exciting to think about what the future holds.

So, if you are a responsible, decent, and serious individual who is also seeking a meaningful connection, I'd love to get to know you better. Let's see where this journey takes us and discover the possibilities of us together.