My name is Inna, and I'm a 53-year-old woman from Ufa, Russia. I'm thrilled to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, searching for a special man to share my life with.

I'm looking for a man between 48 and 53 years old, and my main priority is to find someone who is interested in a serious and committed relationship that can lead to marriage. As for my own family, I am divorced, and I have children who live independently.

Let me tell you a bit about myself. I stand at 5 feet 7 inches tall (169 cm) and weigh 178 lbs (81 kg). My zodiac sign is Virgo, and I consider myself to have a European ethnicity. I speak English fluently, and I am open to relocating to another country for the right person.

Physically, I have a solid build with brown hair and captivating brown eyes. Education-wise, I have completed college and currently work in the tourism industry while also pursuing further studies. My socio-economic status is average, and I have a comfortable home of my own.

When it comes to transportation, I prefer using public transport. As for my habits, I don't smoke and have never been a drinker.

By profession, I am a doctor, and I absolutely love my job. Aside from work, I have a passion for traveling and animals, and I enjoy cooking delicious meals for my loved ones.

In my free time, I indulge in reading and find joy in seeing my close ones smile, feel comfortable, and cozy in my presence.

If you're interested in getting to know me better and think we could have a wonderful connection, feel free to reach out. I'm excited to meet someone special and see where this journey takes us!