Hey there, everyone on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site! My name is Natalya, and I come from the lovely city of Gomel in Belarus.

I'm on this platform with the hope of meeting a wonderful man between the ages of 40 and 55 for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage. Currently, I am single and ready to find that special someone to share my life with. I have children who live with me, and they are an important part of my life.

As a charming Libra, I stand at 5 feet 5 inches tall and weigh 165 pounds. My ethnic background is a mix of cultures, and I don't strictly adhere to kashrut practices. I speak both Russian and German fluently, and I'm open to the possibility of relocating to another city for the right person.

In terms of my appearance, my eyes are deep and soulful, with beautiful black color. I hold a degree in my field of work and currently serve in the public sector, earning a moderate income. I'm fortunate to have my own home, and I use personal transportation for my daily needs.

I have a diverse range of interests and hobbies that keep me engaged in life. I find joy in Eastern dance, creating intricate beadwork, and expressing myself through art and drawing.

What I'm looking for in a partner is a dependable and faithful friend. I believe that trust and loyalty are the foundations of a strong and lasting relationship.

I'm excited to connect with like-minded individuals on this platform, and I'm open to discovering new possibilities and potential love.

Looking forward to meeting you and creating beautiful memories together!