Shalom, everyone! My name is Natella, and I'm sending warm greetings all the way from Krasnodar, Russia. ? 

I'm absolutely delighted to be part of this vibrant Jewish dating community, and I'm eager to share a bit about myself and the wonderful adventure of love and connection that awaits us. 

First things first, let's dive into what I'm looking for here. I have my heart set on meeting a true gentleman, a man who's not just searching for a partner, but a companion to journey through life's ups and downs. To me, age is merely a number, a passport to the adventures yet to come. So, whether you're in your 50s or 60s, I believe our connection is what truly matters. 

My primary goal in being here is to find someone with whom I can build lasting, meaningful relationships. Whether that leads to a loving, committed partnership or marriage, the journey starts with a simple "hello." 

A little about me: I'm a divorced woman with a grown son who's 29 years old and living independently. As for my zodiac sign, I'm a Capricorn, known for being responsible, practical, and down-to-earth. But beyond the stars, I'm someone who believes in the power of connection and the magic of love. 

Now, let's talk about the physical aspects. I stand at 5 feet 5 inches (165 cm) and have an average build. I've got a head of russet hair that often reflects my fiery spirit, and my eyes, the color of the sky on a clear day, are a striking shade of blue. At 169 pounds (77 kg), I believe in embracing my curves and living life to the fullest. 

In terms of religion, I identify with Judaism but consider myself non-religious. I observe kashrut at home, savoring the rich traditions and flavors that come with it. 

Language is a powerful bridge between people, and I'm fortunate to be fluent in both Russian and German. The ability to communicate and understand different cultures is something I cherish deeply. 

While I currently reside in Krasnodar, I'm open to the possibility of relocating to another country, should the right connection lead me there. I have my own cozy place, and I'm quite independent, moving around with my own transportation. 

Now, let's delve into my professional life. I work in the finance sector, navigating the world of numbers and strategy. It's a job that keeps me engaged and fulfilled, and I'm proud of the hard work I put into it. 

In my free time, you'll find me exploring the world, either through travel or diving into a good book. There's something truly magical about discovering new places and cultures, and I'm always up for an adventure. 

In terms of my lifestyle, I'm a non-smoker and prefer to enjoy a drink in the company of friends or at social gatherings. Life is too short not to celebrate its moments, don't you think? 

So, in summary, I'm a well-rounded individual seeking a reliable, attentive, and decisive partner with whom I can share this incredible journey called life. If you resonate with what I've shared and believe we might be a good match, I'd love to hear from you. Let's start this exciting chapter together! ??❤️