Hey there! My name is Larisa, and I'm a 51-year-old Libra from Kiryat Yam, Israel. It's great to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, looking to meet a wonderful man who shares similar interests and values.

Let's talk about what I'm searching for in a partner. I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 50 and 60, with the goal of building a long-term relationship. As for my family status, I am divorced, and I have children who live with me.

Now, let's get into some personal details. At 51 years old, I stand at 5 feet 6 inches (168 cm) tall. I have a European ethnic background and am fluent in Hebrew and Russian. My body type can be described as full-figured, and I have blonde hair and green eyes.

In terms of education, I have completed some college courses. I currently run my own business in the service industry, which keeps me engaged and fulfilled. I have a stable socioeconomic status with an average income. I am fortunate to have my own home, living in a self-owned apartment or house.

When it comes to transportation, I rely on public transport to get around. I do not smoke, and I abstain from drinking alcohol completely.

Now, let's talk about my interests and hobbies. I enjoy engaging in meaningful conversations, exploring new places, and spending quality time with loved ones. I find joy in the simple pleasures of life and appreciate the beauty of the world around us.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you're a man who is seeking a long-term relationship, values meaningful connections, and shares similar interests, I would be delighted to hear from you. Let's get to know each other better and see where this journey takes us!