My name is Irina, and I'm 48 years old, living in the charming city of Kaluga, Russia. Let me tell you a bit about what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm searching for a kind and caring man, aged between 55 and 60, with whom I can build a strong friendship. I'm open to the possibility of meeting someone special for romantic endeavors and meaningful long-term relationships, even leading to marriage. I've been through a divorce, and I don't have children of my own.

As for my personal details, I'm a proud Leo sign, standing 5 feet 3 inches tall and weighing 141 pounds. My background is European, and I identify with the Jewish faith, although I'm not overly religious. I observe some of the laws of kashrut.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in both Russian and English, which helps me to communicate comfortably.

In terms of my appearance, I have a fuller figure with lovely chestnut hair and mesmerizing gray eyes.

I hold an I-degree education and am currently pursuing further studies in the field of education. My occupation revolves around the educational sphere, and I lead a comfortable life with a moderate income, residing in my own apartment.

In terms of lifestyle, I use public transportation for my daily commute, and I do not smoke or drink alcohol at all.

Now, let me describe myself a little. I consider myself to be a tender, caring, and kind-hearted individual, always attentive to others' needs.

I have a variety of interests and hobbies that I enjoy, such as reading, visiting museums, watching interesting TV programs, and listening to various genres of music like pop, classical, and disco.

In a potential partner, I value qualities such as politeness, integrity, intelligence, education, and cultural awareness.

I am open to the possibility of relocating to another country if the situation arises.

Thank you for taking the time to read about me, and I'm looking forward to connecting with someone who shares similar values and interests.