Hey there! I'm Ora, a 56-year-old lady from Tolyatti, Russia. Nice to meet you! I'm a Virgo, just in case astrology is your thing!

Here's a bit about me:

? Looking for: A cool guy! ⚤ Partner's Age: 46 - 56 (let's keep it in that range) ? Relationship Priorities: Let's start with virtual dating, maybe become good friends, and who knows, maybe things will get romantic! ?‍?‍?‍? Family Status: I'm divorced, and I have kids, but they're all grown up and living their own lives.

Now, some personal deets:

? Age: 56 (but I'm young at heart!) ? Height: 5'2'' (158 cm) ⚖️ Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg) (hey, I'm curvy!) ? Nationality/Religion: I'm Jewish, but not super religious. ? Ethnicity: I'm European, baby! ? Kashrut Observance: I follow some kosher rules, but I'm not super strict. ?️ Languages: I speak Russian, but I can handle a chat in German too! ? Willing to Relocate: I'm open to the idea of moving to another country. Adventure awaits! ?️‍♀️ Body Type: I'm just your average gal. ?‍♀️ Hair Color: Red and proud of it! ? Eye Color: Gray (they say they're mysterious, hehe) ? Education: I've got a bachelor's degree. Smart and sassy! ? Occupation: I'm my own boss, running my own business. ? Industry: Arts, culture, music, and entertainment. I love a good show! ? Socio-economic Status: I'm doing alright, with an average income. ? Housing: I've got my own cozy place, an apartment to call home. ? Transportation: I've got wheels, my own ride! ? Smoking: I rarely smoke, it's not really my thing. ? Drinking: I enjoy a drink here and there, especially when hanging out with friends.

About Me:

Life lover alert! ? I'm all about enjoying every moment and making the most of what life throws my way.

Interests and Hobbies:

?‍♀️ I'm a water baby, love swimming and feeling the waves. ? Art is my jam! I'm a creative soul who loves to draw and express myself. ? Animals melt my heart, especially dogs and cats. ? Nature is my happy place. I love being surrounded by its beauty. ? Reading is my escape, and audiobooks are my go-to companions. ? Give me a fishing rod, and I'm a happy camper! ? Diving is my adrenaline fix. Exploring underwater worlds is incredible! ? Road trips are my jam. I love hitting the road, exploring new places, and feeling the wind in my hair.

What I'm Looking for in a Partner:

I'm hoping to find someone who shares my interests, can hold engaging conversations, and knows how to bring the laughs. Life's too short to be serious all the time!

If any of this resonates with you, don't be shy! Reach out, and let's see where this journey takes us. ??