Hello there, lovely ladies of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site! My name is Ilya, and I'm thrilled to be a part of this community, seeking a special connection with a wonderful woman.

I currently reside in the charming city of North Port, USA. As an Aquarius, I stand tall at 5 feet 10 inches and weigh 172 pounds.

My ethnicity is European, and while I'm not a religious Jew, I cherish my Jewish heritage.

When it comes to relationships, I'm looking for something meaningful and long-lasting. As a widower with children who live separately, I understand the importance of family and value a partner who feels the same.

Let's delve into my personal details! With a sporty physique and warm brown eyes, I may not have much hair left, but I'm confident in my appearance. My academic pursuits led me to achieve a Master's degree, and I'm currently running my own business in the field of science.

Despite my average income, I'm content with my life in my very own home. I have a car that helps me get around, and I'm not keen on moving away from North Port.

A little about my personality - I'm well-mannered, educated, and have a great sense of humor. I'm caring, attentive, compassionate, reliable, and devoted. My health is excellent, and I believe in living life to the fullest.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a bit better. I look forward to meeting a special woman with whom I can share my passions and create beautiful memories together.

Wishing everyone here a joyful and exciting journey in finding love and companionship!