Hey there! My name is Virginia, and I'm a 49-year-old woman from Ashkelon, Israel. I'm a Virgo, and it's a pleasure to meet you!

When it comes to dating, I'm interested in meeting a man for a long-term relationship. I value commitment and building something meaningful together. I'm divorced, and my children live with me.

Now, let's dive into a few personal details. At 49 years old, I stand at 171 cm (5 feet 7 inches) tall and weigh 62 kg (137 lbs). I have a European ethnicity and can speak Hebrew and Russian.

I'm open to the possibility of relocating to a different city if the circumstances are right. Physically, I maintain a sporty physique and have lovely blond hair and captivating green eyes.

In terms of my occupation, I currently work in administration, and I have a moderate income. I rent an apartment and have my own transportation. I don't smoke, and I enjoy drinking in the company of others or at parties.

Let me share a bit more about myself. I have a great sense of humor and a cheerful disposition. I'm always ready to lend a helping hand when needed. I love animals and have a clear sense of what I want and where I'm heading in life.

My interests and hobbies include fitness, nature, the sea, traveling, and watching movies. I find joy in these activities and cherish the experiences they bring.

In a potential partner, I'm looking for someone who shares my desire for a serious relationship. Ideally, I'd love to meet someone who is tall, preferably no shorter than 1.8 meters (5 feet 11 inches). It's important to me that they possess values, kindness, and a good sense of humor.

If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's get to know each other better and see if we can build a beautiful connection based on mutual understanding and shared goals.

I'm excited about the possibilities that lie ahead, and I'm ready to embark on this journey with a like-minded individual. Together, we can create a future filled with love, laughter, and meaningful moments.